Screen Shot 2019-02-01 at 1.21.36 PM.png


This Is Chris Anderson Volume One

  1. Funny How Time Slips Away

  2. Me And Bobby McGee

  3. Your Cheatin’ Heart

  4. Houston

  5. Let It Be Me

  6. Tennessee Waltz

  7. Hello Mary Lou

  8. Since I Met You Baby

  9. Suspicious Minds

  10. For The Good Times

  11. Corrine, Corrina

  12. He’ll Have To Go

  13. Bring It On Home To Me


14. I Won’t Back Down

$12 + S&H

How Sweet It Is

  1. The More I See You

  2. Lost

  3. How Sweet It Is

  4. Fever

  5. Clementine

  6. Always On My Mind

  7. Me & Mrs Jones

  8. Come Fly With Me

  9. Home

  10. Kissing A Fool

  11. Save The Last Dance For Me

  12. Try A Little Tenderness

  13. Pennies From Heaven

  14. My Way

$12 + S&H

chris andersons, let them talk, album, singer, entertainer

Let Them Talk

  1. As Long As I'm Singing

  2. Fever

  3. Come By Me

  4. Let Them Talk

  5. I Got Rhythm

  6. Ain't Too Proud To Beg

  7. It Had To Be You

  8. Lazy River

  9. Underneath The Moon

  10. Mack The Knife

  11. There Is Always One More Time


$12 + S&H

Chris Anderson, The thrill of christmas, entertainer, music

The Thrill Of Christmas (EP)

  1. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town

  2. Frosty The Snowman

  3. Grown-Up Christmas List

  4. Blue Christmas

  5. Jingle Bells

  6. O Holy Night


$10 + S&H



GET ALL 4 CD'S FOR $36 + S&H

Collection Options
Name of autograph recipient


Let Them Talk


Download available after purchase.

After PayPal confirmation. Please click link (Return to Chris Anderson Music) to be directed to download page.

The Thrill Of Christmas


Download available after purchase. 

After PayPal confirmation. Please click link (Return to Chris Anderson Music) to be directed to download page.